Skip to content

DTD Two Years And Still Growing

03/29/2009
by

9e8c38-0-b30ef1-0-mainAs we approach Dare To Dream’s 2nd full year, April 4th, I must admit to being very humbled.

March 2009 has proven to be the biggest month for visitors and in the last five weeks we have seen a 93% growth plus reached over 15 thousand visits.

Thank you all who stop by once in a while, as well as those that make DTD a regular stop, as they go surfing through the world wide web.

Please feel free to comment and if you have a post you’d like to get “off your chest” we’d like to hear it for “When we are dreaming a lone it is only a dream. When we are dreaming with others, it is the beginning of reality.”

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/29/2009 2:30 pm

    Congratulations on your upcoming anniversary. I always enjoy your blog. I’m still trying to figure out how to come up with items of interest about which to write at mine. I love writing and write well; alas, many days, there simply isn’t anything that I care so much about that I must make a blog entry. I think that I’ve diagnosed the problem with my blog as one of its being too broad in scope. I may have to hone in on a particular area of interest to come up with inspiration for more frequent writings.

    By the way, as much as I enjoy your blog, I enjoyed your bar significantly more! LOL I’ve been feeling really nostalgic and more than just a little homesick lately.

  2. elecpencil permalink
    03/29/2009 7:33 pm

    Conngrats Tristan. I am already seeing that coming up with ideas is a challenge and admire you for being able to do it for two years as it gives me hope. As for the growth rate I wish I knew how to do that!

  3. Bill permalink
    03/30/2009 7:44 pm

    Congratulations and happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

