Skip to content

Back To Original Theme

12/18/2008
by

9e8c38-0-b30ef1-0-mainI’ve been asked by several readers to go back to Dare To Dream’s original home page theme, so agreed but I kept the falling snow. The  snow will be removed in the first part of January. To bad I can’t say the same for my driveway.

Thanks to all who stop by and pause a bit.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 12/19/2008 7:33 pm

    And here I was wondering how you programmed the drifting snow on to your blogsite. I love it, but perhaps it is because I’ve been living in the south since the summer of 1989 and haven’t seen a snowflake since, and likely never will. Tristan, if you like it, keep it.

Leave a Reply

