Skip to content

How Many Places do you Remember?

06/20/2007
by

I just wanted to post something fun today, since it’s the middle of the week, so my friend Ron, of RONDISCS, has several videos on YouTube which I thought everyone might enjoy viewing.

Ron also does some of the Warren photos that I include with my posts and is one of those “unsung” local talents.

Here’s a game you can play while viewing this video. Count how many of the places, on the matchbook covers, you and family have visited.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

